Pastor: Fr. Mark A. Strader Fr.MAStrader@stluketemplecity.org
Associate Pastor:Fr. John Neiman
 Fr.JNeiman@stluketemplecity.org
Parish School Principal
Yvette Jeffreys
 Nancy Nicholas
 principal@stluketemplecity.org
Office Manager:Grace Urias grace@stluketemplecity.org
Receptionist:Beverly Mills
beverly@stluketemplecity.org
Bookkeeper:Margaret Riherd
margaret@stluketemplecity.org

Director of Religious Education:

Barbara Hansen barbara@stluketemplecity.org
Youth Minister:Ivonne Melendrez 

youth@stluketemplecity.org

Confirmation Coordinator:Jackie Di Peppe
 confirmation@stluketemplecity.org